Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
The Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialist

The Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialists located in Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
731 total reviews

The Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
I didn't have to wait at all. Dr. Jamal is interested in my whole health, not just my thyroid. She cares.
ELIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
I just hope that the lab test doesn’t take too long. Last time took 10 days.
MAUREEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
She is a good doctor
LAURYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
I am so thankful for Dr. Orzeck! He has an understanding that many endocrinologists do not. He is truly set apart from the others. He is an excellent doctor, and I am so thankful I was able to see him.
RITA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr. Koshy and staff are excellent! Would highly recommend.
PAUL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Professional and experienced medical knowledge and friendly staff, l enjoy going there and seeing Dr. Orzeck
ALIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Very good
MELINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Love Dr Koshy and entire office staff!
ELVIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr Lee very acurate
DAGOBERTO M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Good
MARTHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Dr. Koshy is kind and informative
ROSEMARY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Best Dr ever listens to you and works with you explains tests
JOCELYN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
They were all very professional especially Dr Jamal. She explained everything to me clearly and precisely.
MARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr Lee is a wonderful Dr. I have been going to her for about 2 years. She’s very professional and ask all the right questions. She shows concern for her patients. She has a great team working with her. I am glad she’s my Dr.
JYOTHSNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr answers all the questions by taking time.
TERRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr Qureshi are knowledgeable and friendly
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr Koshy is very patient and kind and he explains things very well! I trust him so much as my doctor:)
RICHARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Great services and medical attention.
PIEDAD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Excelente
Alberto D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Excellent and very professional, kind attention.