Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
The Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialist

The Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialists located in Houston, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
510 total reviews

The Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 510 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESPER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Pleasant and professional
RUDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr Orzeck has been my doctor for over 30 years. Extremely satisfied. Staff has always been courteous and professional.
Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Michaelis helps me deal with hormonal issues that result in migraines and brain fog.
GUADALUPE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr Michael I enjoy her being my doctor she's crying and understanding her advice and her guidance always come out with good results of my test. Working with Dr Michaels getting my diabetes in control.
NAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Efficient, on time, everyone is friendly and compassionate.
LARRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr Michaelis always spends time and explains time with me
MOISES V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Mí doctora favorita Muchas Bendiciones
Nelaine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Exelente
Bonnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
On November 28 I was called by the Endocrine Center staff with a last-minute cancellation on November 29, which allowed me the benefit of professional medical guidance relative to abnormally high glucose levels prior to surgery on December 13. The front office is cordial and patient-focused with a positive demeanor. Because I submitted my New Patient Paperwork the night before via e-mail (which is highly recommended), I waited just a few minutes in the clean and comfortable lobby. I found Dr. Tung to be very knowledgeable, informed, proactive, professional and engaging. He offered education with his instructions and fully explained his selected treatment options so my surgeries could proceed, as planned. Dr. Tung is precisely the type of skilled, effective and efficient physician I needed in that moment ... and likely for many years to come. Even though none of the three offices is convenient to my residence, I will be returning to Dr. Tung and the Endocrine Center for all appointments, treatments, and tests going forward. This team has my highest recommendation, without any reservations, for any conditions related to endocrinology.
Nancy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very good! It was a short visit because Dr. M needed blood work. But she is very nice & though.
Nancy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very nice. Dr. Michael’s does not know me, but very smart. I really like her.
Nancy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very good.
Betzaida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Good
NANCY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Experience very good. As with all physicians’ offices” there was a long wait. I know emergencies occur in a physicians’ office, but it would be reassuring if patients were told when the doctor is running late.
KAREN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Great doctor. Short wait
SUNDAY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
This is my first time here, I’m really please with the service. Dr Qureshi took time to explain medical issues, very professional and reassuring, the office staff were very polite.
RITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Prompt service friendly staff and doctor answered all of my questions and had recommendations.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Ibrahim is excellent. She takes time to listen to your concerns and she explains things in a way that makes sense. I never feel like she is rushing and that is important. The staff is also amazing, always helpful and kind.
Linda D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
They don’t answer phone calls
CASSANDRA J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Informative and on time!