Normal hours of operation were restored on Tuesday, August 30th. We apologize for any inconvenience that the city may have caused.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
The Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialist

The Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialists located in Houston, TX

481 total reviews

The Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 481 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTONIO B.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Umara Jamal is an incredible, caring Doctor, that’s why I’ve recommended my two brothers to her practice.
MEGHAN L.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Lee is always knowledgeable and answers my questions to the fullest. I’m glad to have found this practice.
CAROLYN A.
Submitted 09/21/22
I had to wait awhile for info from my doctor to be sent to Dr. Michaelis. After receiving it, she proceeded to ask me some pertinent questions and sent me to the Lab for Vitamin D3 blood test..She thoroughly explained the bone density measurements in the 4 areas by drawing a simple T-chart showing me my results and how I fit into each area. I really appreciated and for the first time had an understanding of my Osteoporosis. I left her office feeling happy and thankful for my visit with Dr. Michaelis. I would give her a five rating!!!
JANICE E.
Submitted 09/21/22
Yearly! Quick and thorough
Cindy M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Qureshi is always very polite, knowledgeable and takes the time to explain things. He gets a 10 out of 10 in my Dr points!
DELIA M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great service!
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Koshy takes time to explain what you need to do and discuss newer treatments available and how they can help.
LUDIVINA V.
Submitted 09/17/22
Muy profesionales y amables, les agradezco mucho
LILIA C.
Submitted 09/16/22
Thank you for the excellent experience. I learned a lot about osteoporosis and how best to manage it. Thank you Dr. Michaelis
MARIA P.
Submitted 09/14/22
Always caring, courteous attention with patient in mind
CHAD G.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very satisfied with the practice.
Diane T.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great bedside manners and very thorough. Listens to what i have to say and offers great advise.
HELEN B.
Submitted 09/13/22
Great thanks
OLIVIA P.
Submitted 09/12/22
Very efficient and professional
JACKIE L.
Submitted 09/12/22
Very kind listens great answers
SUZAN M.
Submitted 09/12/22
Everybody is so friendly and very professional.
EDWINA S.
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent. Dr koshy listens.
KENNETH W.
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent service and Dr. Lee is so caring and kind.
JOANNE V.
Submitted 09/08/22
He listens and uses the information to inform his recommendations for the patient. He is very attentive and has a pleasant attitude.
LUIS C.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very nice visit and help full. Set new goal and new medicine.