Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
The Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialist

The Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialists located in Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
728 total reviews

The Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 728 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
Dr Sata is very a gentle person who took time to answer my questions and guide me well.
SHEILA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
It's always a pleasure to see Dr Lee she is very understanding and very professional as a doctor. I would definitely recommend someone to her. Thanks Dr Lee
Brenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr. Koshy is a wonderful doctor! I have been under his care for a little over a year now. I was referred to him by my PCP two years prior to seeing him, but I chose another provider in the Katy area that had a lot of 5-star reviews on Healthgrades. I wasted two years under her care and was misdiagnosed. Originally, I saw Dr. Koshy as a second opinion. He immediately confirmed the diagnosis I suspected and sent me for nuclear scans to confirm my diagnosis. He also referred me to an excellent ENT that specialized in parathyroid/thyroid surgeries. After a very successful surgery over a year ago, my calcium levels are within normal limits. I'm very impressed with Dr. Koshy and remain under his care today. I've also referred a handful of friends/family to him and everyone I've referred to him just loves him.
SOLOMON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr. Daniel Tung is a great Endocrinologist. He really cares about his patients.
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. Michael is is wonderful. Treats me like a person and not just a number.
MERCEDES J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Very knowledgeable and explain what’s going on with your health.
DEBORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Dr. Michaelis is caring, compassionate, and informative. She spends time with you, talks thru options. Love her PRACTICE as mich as her practice.
DIANE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Tung was very efficient, thorough and knowledgeable.
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Easy to talk with, listens to my concerns.
KIMTHANH V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Good doctor
MICHAEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Good , but felt I was rushed for reasons unknown.
PHYLLIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Best endocrinologist I ever met! Dr Tung is very thorough and record every detail you tell him. He knows his stuff and look out for you in every aspect! In my opinion nothing slips away unnoticed
SUZAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Caring and very professional
LOUISE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Good listener
WALTER THOMAS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Thoroughly gets over information with patient and discuss the course of action
ALICE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr. Jamal lowered my thyroid medication, and I feel so much better. Would greatly recommend her.
JENNY T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Staff was not friendly they didn’t want to help with booking labs, nor future MRI just handed me a sheet and said google the number. Doctors communication skills were off when sharing who to contact for my medical file he interrupted with one step at a time, which I found rude since I asked before sharing my phone if I could.
BOBBIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Have referred people to her love her
RODOLFO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
MARGARITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Nice and fast