Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialist

The Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialists located in Houston, TX

36 total reviews

The Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HOWARD N.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great doc and staff
AKM A.
Submitted 04/25/21
Very good.
Joyce M.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Lee is very thorough at my exams, talks with me about my treatment, and gives helpful advice to improve my health. She is calming and pleasant.
Lonnie C.
Submitted 04/21/21
She is always very pleasant and helpful. Happy she is treating me. Very thorough and willing to spend time to answer questions.
CHRYSTAL G.
Submitted 04/18/21
She is truly listening to me as a patient and supporting my needs during this difficult time
REX J.
Submitted 04/07/21
always a pleasure
DEANOVOY N.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Lee is always warm and focused on her patients. I always feel she is concerned about me the asan individual. I am always comfortable enough with her to ask questions.
MOHAMMED Q.
Submitted 03/31/21
Good
YOLANDA M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Doctor is very good professional
ROSY P.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Koshy is exceptionally caring and professional. He listens with care and compassion and responds to my questions and concerns with detailed medical information that helps me understand and control diabetes. He provides me with the appropriate time to voice my concerns, and works with me to find the best treatment options. I feel comfortable asking questions and confident with his treatment plan. I highly recommend Dr. Koshy.
NIKOLAI R.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Lee is great! Even when the office is very busy she takes her time with you to understand how best to help you.
ALVARO V.
Submitted 03/01/21
Very friendly and easy
FRANCIS H.
Submitted 02/22/21
ok
ROSEANN S.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Koshy is usually prompt and efficient. He listens to me and takes his time. Dr. Koshy has excellent bed side manners!!!!
THOMAS H.
Submitted 01/31/21
Good Meeting with Dr. Tung. Had to wait nearly one hour in examination room. Since our appointment was for 11:30, I assume we sat there while he ate lunch. It was delivered as we arrived. That part was not fun.
CYNTHIA G.
Submitted 01/27/21
First of all she was nice, made me fill like she cared an was concerned, you cant say about all Dr. So hopefully we can find a solution to my problem.
MARY M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr Lee is a wonderful doctor. She takes her time to answer any concerns I have. Love her.
NORBERTO R.
Submitted 01/25/21
Excellent
BEVERLY D.
Submitted 01/21/21
Great experience. Dr Michaelis is the best. She listens and has taken wonderful care of me.
Joann T.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Michaelis has helped me get my blood sugar in better control by changing my medication and encouraging me.