In network with most major insurances including Blue Cross Blue Shield!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
The Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialist

The Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialists located in Houston, TX

324 total reviews

The Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARNOLD F.
Submitted 05/18/22
He cares for your health and he helps to make sure your health is well given utmost protections!
CYNTHIA G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great, I love Dr Michealis, she is kind and patientjus make me feel like I’ve knowin her forever. I told a friend about her, now she is her patient.
KELLY W.
Submitted 05/17/22
I waited a very long time to be seen. A script was supposed to be sent and it wasn’t sent.
HILDA M.
Submitted 05/17/22
She listen to her parents and finds the best treatment to accommodate lifestyle when possible.
MARIANN H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very personal and caring.
STEVEN G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Timely. Efficient
JOANN L.
Submitted 05/16/22
Waited an hour before I saw her
YANET J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Ok
LAURA J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Wow want a wonderful doctor! He took the time to listen and was very easy to talk to. I highly recommend him!
DON C.
Submitted 05/12/22
The Endocrine Center and Dr Al specifically literally saved my life. Always professional in all dealings and especially thankful for my continued care by Dr Koshy
DEBBIE B.
Submitted 05/11/22
I was terrified of the procedure but Dr Qureshi and his staff were encouraging through out the process and very patient with me. I so appreciated their welcoming demeanor.
LONNIE H.
Submitted 05/09/22
First I am 82 years old and I have hearing aids. We all have to wear face masks and I have a hard time hearing at times. My daughter came with me and she took notes and helped me with the information. I think Dr Jamal is a very good doctor and we will get things worked out shortly
ELLEN M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Ok
CHRISTINA F.
Submitted 05/09/22
I like her work
FRANZ E.
Submitted 05/07/22
I was very impressed about the clearly understandable and in-depth diagnosis by Dr. Koshy, as well as the suggested path forward. He clearly instilled a very high comfort and trust factor.
ROBERT P.
Submitted 05/05/22
I love seeing Dr. Mike
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great Dr. And staff.
LISA S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Good
MANDY J.
Submitted 05/02/22
Nice pleasant they were also very patient with me explaining what problems that I'm having
ROZELLE S.
Submitted 05/02/22
Greeted with smiles by staff. Everyone was knowledgeable.