Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialist

The Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialists located in Houston, TX

122 total reviews

The Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTIAN G.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Tung is great and cares about making his patients get better
RITA B.
Submitted 10/25/21
timely and professional care. staff very helpful
LAUREN W.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Lee is the best. She is very professional, willing to take the time to explain things and answer all my questions with ease. She gave me her full attention and actually listened to my concerns; this type of care is rare in the medical field.
MARIA N.
Submitted 10/25/21
Professional, knowledgeable very attentive
JUANA M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Qureshi gives you all his attention on your visit. He listens to your questions and answers with guidance. I am very happy to have Dr Qureshi as my specialist.
DAVID R.
Submitted 10/21/21
Staff and Dr. Quereshi always pleasant and professional
DEBORAH C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent dr, other than she frowns at me when I don’t follow her directions. :)
PAULETTE C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Wonderful
EMILY W.
Submitted 10/18/21
Always efficient and courteous!
ELIZABETH E.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very happy with dr Lee and her staff
PHILLIS L.
Submitted 10/15/21
She takes time to explain everything. I’m sorry that she is leaving .
JENNIFER R.
Submitted 10/14/21
It saddens me Dr Aleti is leaving; I have come to trust and respect her guidance and recommendations over the last 6 months. I wish her much success in her future endeavors!!!
MARIA E.
Submitted 10/14/21
Nice, timely and friendly
MELBA S.
Submitted 10/14/21
As always, a visit with Dr Koshy is reassuring. He listens, answers all my questions and is really concerned. I would recommend him for any problems.
ALMA C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr koshy is the best...he is so down to earth and makes you soo comfortable. I recommend him all the time.
KIMBERLEY M.
Submitted 10/13/21
My experience was wonderful. Questions were answered
DEBORAH P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great. Everyone were professional and very helpful. I would recommend this center to everyone.
GEORGE M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Timely and efficient
CLYDE S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great communication with Dr. Qureshi
DIEDRE ANNETTE H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Koshy takes the time to get to know his patients and allow them to relax and ask all their questions.