Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialist

The Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialists located in Houston, TX

25 total reviews

The Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALVARO V.
Submitted 03/01/21
Very friendly and easy
FRANCIS H.
Submitted 02/22/21
ok
ROSEANN S.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Koshy is usually prompt and efficient. He listens to me and takes his time. Dr. Koshy has excellent bed side manners!!!!
THOMAS H.
Submitted 01/31/21
Good Meeting with Dr. Tung. Had to wait nearly one hour in examination room. Since our appointment was for 11:30, I assume we sat there while he ate lunch. It was delivered as we arrived. That part was not fun.
CYNTHIA G.
Submitted 01/27/21
First of all she was nice, made me fill like she cared an was concerned, you cant say about all Dr. So hopefully we can find a solution to my problem.
MARY M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr Lee is a wonderful doctor. She takes her time to answer any concerns I have. Love her.
NORBERTO R.
Submitted 01/25/21
Excellent
BEVERLY D.
Submitted 01/21/21
Great experience. Dr Michaelis is the best. She listens and has taken wonderful care of me.
Joann T.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Michaelis has helped me get my blood sugar in better control by changing my medication and encouraging me.
LETICIA F.
Submitted 01/13/21
Doctor Jamal was very nice. Very understanding, asking questions related to my concerns. She was really trying to find the best treatment for me. I highly recommend. Very nice and warm approach.
ERIN G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Michaelis is great! She really listens to you and asks questions in order to evaluate you properly.
KATHRYN T.
Submitted 01/11/21
Love Dr. Koshy....very warm and friendly...
BRENDA F.
Submitted 12/29/20
I did not have to wait a long time. The staff was courteous. I was comfortable with all Covid-19 precautions. Dr. Michaelis is very professional; and she listens to my concerns and addresses them. Did not feel rushed.
Patricia W.
Submitted 12/28/20
AS ALWAYS DR. WAS VERY EFFICIENT AND ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS THOROUGHLY.SUGGESTED FUTHER PROCEDURES AND TESTING.
ALLEANA D.
Submitted 12/22/20
Every time i go to see the doctor they treat me very nice like one of the family
ARMIE G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Truly enjoy Dr M Lee’s care. Very easy to talk to. Very friendly manner.
MARTHA M.
Submitted 12/19/20
Very friendly helpful staff and very clean waiting room and office.
CAMILLE T.
Submitted 12/17/20
Great punctual service. Staff is kind and professional at all times. Dr. Michaelis takes the time to listen to my concerns and answers all my questions so that I completely understand.
CARLOS R.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Michaelis is very objective, she listens closely and provides a concise explanation of symptoms, their causes, the exam results and the plan to be followed during the consultation.
ROBERT R.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very nice and professional