Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
The Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialist

The Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialists located in Houston, TX

60 total reviews

The Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stella S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Michaelis and her assistant (Dominic) are excellent. Communications with the office to schedule appointments or get results are very difficult.
ROBERTA C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Koshy is always familiar with my records and past visits when I have an appointment. He also takes the time to answer any questions /concerns I may have.
MARY S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Qureshi is very friendly and professional. He took the time to answer all of my questions. The ladies in the office are very sweet and welcoming.
CAROL B.
Submitted 07/12/21
I was impressed with Dr.Qureshi. I didn’t have to wait long to have a bone density scan. My results were available during my appointment. Dr. Qureshi explained the meaning of my bone density scan results and my blood test results. I didn’t have to wait very long for my appointment.
JOSEPH L.
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent physician and staff
CATHERINE D.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Michaelis is wonderful. She’s young, knowledgeable, explains everything to your satisfaction, and doesn’t waste time. I wholeheartedly recommend her.
PAULA V.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very caring and willing to listen as well as offer advice.
CARY C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Koshy is simply great!!!
NOEMI S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Muy satisfactoria, porque se aseguran de hacerte los exámenes necesarios para poderte dar un tratamiento correcto y tienen opciones de tratamientos que se acomoden a tu facilidad, el doctor abierto a escucharte.
EUGENE S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Running a bit behind schedule. Dr. Did not appear to be in the best mood. He seemed a bit rushed.
NANCY L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Physicians and staff are friendly, professional and attentive.
FRANCISCO S.
Submitted 06/22/21
The front desk help were very helpful,also the phlebotemist
LARRY M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Your Nurse Vanessa made my experience Really Great and Very Enjoyable, She is Very Provisional and also a People Person, She Made it so memorable, that I can’t wait until the next visit. SHE DEFINITELY IS A KEEPER
ROBERT Z.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent doctor
ANNETTE D.
Submitted 06/18/21
Nice service
ALICE H.
Submitted 06/16/21
He was quick and precise..
TOMMIE D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Arrived early, but not much wait. Dr was informative about treatment and testing to be done.
ARCHIE J.
Submitted 06/09/21
It was Great! As usual.
SHERRIE L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Fast
BRITT W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very informative and a pleasure