Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
The Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialist

The Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialists located in Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
731 total reviews

The Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Flor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Na
CATHERINE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Great staff great experience.
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr. Jamal is always so thorough with her visits with me. She us an excellent physician and has managed my diabetes better than anyone else. I have full trust in her knowledge. She takes a proactive approach and includes me in decisions regarding my healthcare plan. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing an endocrinologist. She's the best!
CELINDA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr. Qureshi is great. Takes his time with you and doesn’t rush. The lab person I had didn’t seem to happy…she looked at the list of people she had to draw labs for and said “I guess I’m not going to get a lunch…”. That is my only complaint. Dr Qureshi himself and staff are great.
WILLIAM V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Very professional and personable
SHELLY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
She is timely, well educated, current within her field, does not force you to take medications you just don’t really need, listens to every concern or question you may have. Her staff is organized, patient, kind, if you misunderstood something, they rephrase it and check for knowledge and they never make you feel rushed. Overall, I am 100% pleased with the doctor and her staff. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
JOSEPH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Great doctor
GRAYLING F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Dr. Ibrahim has been extremely helpful to me on this journey of improved health.
DULCE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
MELISSA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Not sure why my contact phone number is still not corrected, Dr. Tung caught that mistake on his laptop that the phone number on file is incorrect but it was not corrected. Yolanda called me yesterday to tell me that link to the Passport new portal would be sent but the phone number where the code was sent to set up the new profile is incorrect. My phone number is 8327078255, Yolanda called the correct number but the code to where the portal has on file is the wrong one. She also set up an appointment for 2 months and I specifically wanted the wilcrest location not the n.loop west because not only parking is a hassle but the wilcrest location is closer to my home but I got an email saying I am schedule for the n.loop west. Seeing Dr. Tung was ultimately worth the scheduling of 6 month wait worth it.
KATHLEEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Great visit with Dr Tung! He is so smart and can speak in layman’s terms to explain need of any changes.
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Excellent
GUDELIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Tiene mucha paciencia y explica muy bien lo que está pasando con migo como paciente y es muy atento
DOROTHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Kosher listens to what you have to say
CHARLES I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very professional and informative
MARGARETTA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Good initial visit. Ready for follow up
CHARLES I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Very professional and informative.
LYNDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Always pleasant & takes time with patient.
SHARON N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
She appears thorough. But lacks a certain amount of empathy and compassion.
REBECCA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Excellent always