Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
The Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialist

The Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialists located in Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
731 total reviews

The Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

APRIL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Michaelis is a great doctor. I enjoyed my visit with her. She listened to my concerns, asked me great questions, as well as made some valuable recommendations for me. I highly recommend her. Thanks!
DION R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
The only problem was a long wait to get blood tested.
LORETTA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Excellent doctor. Most important listen to my concerns
ZULFAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Ouais is very friendly and nice. He will go thoroughly for every single thing you ask. He always spends time to explain details about your health.
CYNTHIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr Jamal is thorough and communicates clearly. She is always pleasant and positive . I never have a sense of being rushed out . I appreciate having Dr Jamal as my endocrinologist . Thank you
MIREILLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
A doctor with solutions and who listens to his patients. He keeps his schedule and his word.
JENNIFER J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Koshy does a great job explaining lab work and how the results determine his decisions.
RANDALL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Very thorough and professional. Answered all my questions.
CAROL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I found Dr Ibrahim to have a pleasant personality, good listener, addressed my concerns. Easy-access location with convenient parking.
JOSEPH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Very competent.
DANIELLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. Ibrahim is very approachable and answers questions in a way I can understand. I feel very safe in and under her care. She is just lovely.
JOE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
GREAT
DOROTHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Excellent ohysician!!
BRYCE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Dr. Jamal seemed very thorough. However, she seemed impatient with my reluctance to take statins for cholesterol control. My total cholesterol is in the normal healthy range (not at all elevated) and my cardiologist did not recommend them for me after a very good (almost zero) “Calcium Score” test done along with a full stress test and cardiac imaging conducted in August 2023. I am reluctant to take additional prescription drugs unless I can understand the specific medical necessity for them.
Shane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Great doctor
Chris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
great service great doctor
HEATHER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Great
JANICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr. Lee is very professional and thorough.
Frendell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Love, Love, Love Dr. Orzeck. His staff is always so kind and helpful. He is very knowledgeable and patient. He goes above and beyond to research my diagnosis. Where other doctors failed. Dr. Orzeck researched and wouldn't give up until he found a solution that works for me. I am so grateful for his hard work and dedication to his patients. Thank you, Dr. Orzeck and staff
TEENA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Dr. Safa has the best bedside manners. She is very detailed and will go over everything with you. She does not make you feel rushed. She takes the time to explain everything. I wish all the doctors would be like her. I highly recommend her.