Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
The Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialist

The Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialists located in Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
731 total reviews

The Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ADDISON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. Michaelis was friendly but professional.
JIMMIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. Maria Lee is a great doctor. I wouldn't go to any other Dr but her. She's very caring about her patients and does her best in answering all your questions and does take her time with her patients.
Juanita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Koshy is incredible. Not only has he taken care of my health, but also is nice to speak with at every appointment. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a specialist.
RICHARD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Koshy is the best Doctor I have ever found. PERIOD.
CARMETTA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Excellent Doctor and Staff.
ROY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Great Experience
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Koshy and his team are fabulous. They are the best Endocrine team that I have ever used and I am very thankful to them for everything they do for me in battling diabetes. Thank you Dr Koshy
STEPHEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Koshy was extremely patient and took his time to explain my condition in detail, all of which was very much appreciated and put my mind at ease.
ZELDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
PROFESSIONAL EFFICIENT SERVICE
ELAINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Great!!
NANCI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Lee's staff is friendly and prompt. They made sure I knew the cost of my appointment before I arrived, so there was no surprise. Dr. Lee is efficient and has even gone out of her way to address issues that other physicians have ignored.
CLAUDIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr Umara Jamal really listens to the patients concern or concerns, and addresses each of them.
TAMERA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Koshy is intelligent, professional, attentive, sympathetic, and always positive! If my A1C has gone up, he'll tell me the good news (my liver and kidney functions were good on my latest bloodwork) and encourage me to exercise more to lower my A1C.
JAVIER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Friendly and caring and knowledgeable
NANCY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
I really was impressed with dr. Michaelis, she is very caring and professional
ANITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Very informative and I was able to understand the explanation of my visit.
George S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Not worth a full star. Dr is rude and tried to prescribe medication that was not needed.
HOWARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
She was a delight the minute she entered my exam room for our first meeting. We spent a few minutes getting acquainted before she approached the reason for the visit. It was obvious that she had prepared herself by studying my prior medical history. My wife was in the exam room to assist me as I have become extremely hard of hearing. Dr. Ibrahim made sure that she communicated clearly her assessment of my current conditions and the options that she felt to be appropriate. It was a wonderful experience that my wife and I had and feel comfortable in the recommended plan.
DONALD C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Great Service
BHAVIKA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Very good doctor and very good staff