Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
The Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialist

The Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialists located in Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
731 total reviews

The Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REX J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
always a pleasure
DEANOVOY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Lee is always warm and focused on her patients. I always feel she is concerned about me the asan individual. I am always comfortable enough with her to ask questions.
MOHAMMED Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Good
YOLANDA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Doctor is very good professional
ROSY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Koshy is exceptionally caring and professional. He listens with care and compassion and responds to my questions and concerns with detailed medical information that helps me understand and control diabetes. He provides me with the appropriate time to voice my concerns, and works with me to find the best treatment options. I feel comfortable asking questions and confident with his treatment plan. I highly recommend Dr. Koshy.
NIKOLAI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Lee is great! Even when the office is very busy she takes her time with you to understand how best to help you.
ALVARO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Very friendly and easy
FRANCIS H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
ok
ROSEANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Koshy is usually prompt and efficient. He listens to me and takes his time. Dr. Koshy has excellent bed side manners!!!!
THOMAS H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/21
Good Meeting with Dr. Tung. Had to wait nearly one hour in examination room. Since our appointment was for 11:30, I assume we sat there while he ate lunch. It was delivered as we arrived. That part was not fun.
CYNTHIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
First of all she was nice, made me fill like she cared an was concerned, you cant say about all Dr. So hopefully we can find a solution to my problem.
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr Lee is a wonderful doctor. She takes her time to answer any concerns I have. Love her.
NORBERTO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Excellent
BEVERLY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Great experience. Dr Michaelis is the best. She listens and has taken wonderful care of me.
Joann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Michaelis has helped me get my blood sugar in better control by changing my medication and encouraging me.
LETICIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Doctor Jamal was very nice. Very understanding, asking questions related to my concerns. She was really trying to find the best treatment for me. I highly recommend. Very nice and warm approach.
ERIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Michaelis is great! She really listens to you and asks questions in order to evaluate you properly.
KATHRYN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Love Dr. Koshy....very warm and friendly...
BRENDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
I did not have to wait a long time. The staff was courteous. I was comfortable with all Covid-19 precautions. Dr. Michaelis is very professional; and she listens to my concerns and addresses them. Did not feel rushed.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
AS ALWAYS DR. WAS VERY EFFICIENT AND ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS THOROUGHLY.SUGGESTED FUTHER PROCEDURES AND TESTING.