Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
The Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialist

The Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialists located in Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
731 total reviews

The Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FREDERICK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Great visit!
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Great
CRAIG G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Excellent doctor, very informative, thorough and listens to her patients before giving her advice. If you can see Dr. Lee, I highly recommend.
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Great doctor that listens to his patients.
JOHN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr. Michaelis has been very helpful with my situation with diabetes. She is good at explaining everything including information concerning the pills I am taking or need to take. I feel very confident with her advice.
MIHAI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very good
BETTY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Lee has been my Dr for some Years now and I am very satisfied with her Medical Services.
DAVID N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
All good
REBECCA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Jamal is wonderful. She listens and tries to address the cause of every symptom. When the first thing doesn't work, she tries something else. I've been a bit of a conundrum but she hasn't given up on me yet! Her staff is also wonderful - kind and helpful. The only reason I'm subtracting one star is because there's always about a half hour wait.
CECILIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
She listens and explains things very well
NIGIL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
My visit with Dr. Ibrahim was very informative and she was patient and took time to answer my questions. I would recommend her clinic to anyone needing her expertise.
ROBERTA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Prashant Koshy takes time to listens, and answers any questions I might have. He is always smiling and gives great customer service by recommending solutions to health concerns. He also gives you kudos when needed.
JANICE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I love Dr Michaelis as my Endocrine Dr. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Always checks everything going on with me. A very personable person who cares about her patients.
JOSE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Michaels is one of the few Doctors that has two ears one mouth. Very compaionate and careing,
JANET G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I am very pleased with the care I received from the staff and Dr Michaelis. I think you are all great. See you soon!
BELKIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Great Experience
VERNON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very Excellent but it's first with my belief and GOD CONTROL OF EVERY THING Five STARS
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Very good
RONALD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Great Doctor
Maira G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Excelente