Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
The Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialist

The Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialists located in Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
731 total reviews

The Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BOBBIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Have referred people to her love her
RODOLFO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
MARGARITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Nice and fast
DELIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Great doctor and customer service
EULOGIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
very knowledgeable and explained everything
CHARLES N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Excellent
MARIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Lee is a very caring and attentive physician. I been seeing her for years and been always very please with her care and attention.
PAMELA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
He’s the best!!!
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
SHE WAS FRIENDLY AS ALWAYS ,,ON TIME ,, GREAT !!!!!!!
JESSICA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Excellent doctor
MARTHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
I'm satisficed with the attention, diagnostic and analysis received ... !
DANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Michaelis is great. Highly recommend. Not easy to get into see, but that's because she has so many patients. Make your appointment early. Office hours early on Thursdays help if you need that. And at Methodist West too.
JAMES K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Very professional
HEBAH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
I have been with dr Tung for two years , ups and downs , he helps me a lot , good care and support, if I listen to his instructions I would of be better . I recommended him to my family as well .
DORIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Very helpful explaining what I need to know about my health.
THELMA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
He is a great doctor.
DANIEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Dr. Ibrahim & her staff are very professional, kind & compassionate. Dr. Ibrahim is very thorough in the quality of your care.
Deneen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Great Doctor!
DENEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Great Dr. Would recommend to friends and family!
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
A caring very knowledgeaspecialist that knows how to get your numbers in order and help and better situation